Elected Chief Councillor: Don Svanvik

Contact: Chief@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

The Elected Chief Councillor is the ex officio member of all portfolios.

The whole Council has responsibility for the portfolio of Aboriginal Rights and Titles.

Elected Councillor: Matthew Ambers

Contact:

Matthew.Ambers@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

Community Justice, Aquatic Resources (Fisheries)

Elected Councillor: Stan Hunt

Contact: Stan.Hunt@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

Public Works,Language and Culture,Aquatic Resources (Fisheries

Elected Councillor: Gloria Hunt Contact

gloria.hunt@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: Education, Recreation, Language and Culture

Elected Councillor: Ernest Alfred

Contact: Ernest.Alfred@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

Public Works, Aquatic Resources (Fisheries), Housing

Elected Councillor: Kelly Speck

Contact: Kelly.Speck@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

Community Justice, Forestry/Parks/Protected Areas, Health & Social Services, Governance Commitee

Elected Councillor: Ivy Peers

Contact: Ivy.Peers@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

Housing

Elected Councillor: Jessica Barudin

Contact: Jessica.barudin@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: Health and Social Services (Social Services Lead), Finance Committee

Elected Councillor: Joseph Isaac

Contact: Joseph.Isaac@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

Forestry/Parks/Protected Areas, Finance Committee Chair

Elected Councillor: Vickie Brotchie

Contact: Vickie.Brotichie@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios: 

Governance Committee, Education, Recreation