Elected Chief Councillor: Don Svanvik

Contact: Chief@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

The Elected Chief Councillor is the ex officio member of all portfolios.

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Jerry Alfred

Contact: Jerry.Alfred@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Aquatic Resources, Public Works

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Stan Hunt

Contact: Stan.Hunt@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Health and Social Services, Public Works

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Dixon Taylor

Contact: Dixon.Taylor@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Forestry/Parks/Protected Areas, Finance Committee, Economic Development

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Ernest Alfred

Contact: Ernest.Alfred@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Education, Housing

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Kelly Speck

Contact: Kelly.Speck@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Community Justice, Forestry/Parks/Protected Areas, Health & Social Services

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Robert Mountain

Contact: Robert.Mountain@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Community Justice, Aquatic Resources, Economic Development

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: John Macko

Contact: John.Macko@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Housing, Aquatic Resources, Recreation

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Victor Isaac

Contact: Victor.Isaac@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Aquatic Resources, Finance Committee

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress

Elected Councillor: Vickie Brotchie

Contact: Vickie.Brotichie@namgis.bc.ca

Bio

Portfolios: 

Education, Recreation

Input your quotation here. Also, you can cite your quotes if you would like.Mr. WordPress