General Information

49 Atli Street, Alert Bay

P.O. Box 210
Alert Bay, BC | V0N 1A0

Toll Free: 888-962-6447
Tel: 250-974-5556 | Fax: 250-974-5900

Info@namgis.bc.ca

Membership

Vickie Brotchie

Membership@namgis.bc.ca

Post Secondary

Deane Wadhams

Ext: 3302 | Cell: 250-974-4363

PostSecondary@namgis.bc.ca

Accounting

Accounting@namgis.bc.ca

Child Welfare

Wendy White

ChildWelfare@namgis.bc.ca

Emergency/After hours support: 250-974-7133

Community Health

Nicole James

CommunityHealth@namgis.bc.ca

Daycare

Diane Alfred

Daycare@namgis.bc.ca

Dentist

Debbie Armstrong

Dentist@namgis.bc.ca

Early Childhood Development

Diane Alfred

EarlyChildhoodDev@namgis.bc.ca

Emergency Preparedness

Georgia Cook

EmergencyPreparedness@namgis.bc.ca

Economic Development

EconomicDevelopment@namgis.bc.ca

Family Support

Wendy White

FamilySupport@namgis.bc.ca

Fisheries

Nic Dedeluk

Fisheries@namgis.bc.ca

Forestry

Rachel Dalton

Forestry@namgis.bc.ca

Hatchery

Hank Nelson

Hatchery@namgis.bc.ca

Homecare

Teliah Vollick

Homecare@namgis.bc.ca

Infant Development

Diane Alfred

InfantDevelopment@namgis.bc.ca

Legal Support

Wendy White

LegalSupport@namgis.bc.ca

Medical

Terri Christianson

Medical@namgis.bc.ca

Mental Health

Georgia Cook

MentalHealth@namgis.bc.ca

Patient Travel

Nicole James

PatientTravel@namgis.bc.ca

Public Works

Derek Perrault

250-974-8472

PublicWorks@namgis.bc.ca

Recreation Centre

Ashley Wadhams

RecreationCentre@namgis.bc.ca

Social Development

Jamie Hill

SocialDevelopment@namgis.bc.ca

Training

Randy Bell

Training@namgis.bc.ca

TreatmentCentre

Pat Davis

TreatementCentre@namgis.bc.ca

After hours support: 250-974-8015

T’lisalagilakw School

Michael Kanhai

TSchool@namgis.bc.ca

Victim Services

Sharon Leas

VictimServices@namgis.bc.ca