Here is some contact information for our various departments.

To contact staff directly email addresses are [firstname + last name initial @ namgis.bc.ca]

49 Atli Street, Alert Bay

P.O. Box 210
Alert Bay, BC | V0N 1A0

Toll Free: 888-962-6447
Tel: 250-974-5556 | Fax: 250-974-5900

Info@namgis.bc.ca

Vickie Brotchie

Membership@namgis.bc.ca

Tel: 250-974-5556

Deane Wadhams
PostSecondary@namgis.bc.ca

Accounting@namgis.bc.ca

Wendy White

ChildWelfare@namgis.bc.ca
Emergency/After Hours Support 250-974-7133

Nicole James

CommunityHealth@namgis.bc.ca

Diane Alfred

Daycare@namgis.bc.ca

Debbie Armstrong

Dentist@namgis.bc.ca

Monday to Thursday 8:00am-5:15pm (closed 12:00-12:30pm for lunch)

For appointments: 250-974-5205

Diane Alfred

EarlyChildhood@namgis.bc.ca

Georgia Cook

EmergencyPreparedness@namgis.bc.ca

EconomicDevelopment@namgis.bc.ca

FamilySupport@namgis.bc.ca

Nic Dedeluk

Fisheries@namgis.bc.ca